CONTACT US

Martin Koebke
Managing Director
martin@1765gemini.com
Glenn Ewart
General Manager
glenn@1765gemini.com
Anna Kuzmenko
Director of Corporate Sales
anna@1765gemini.com
Alex Maurisseau
Director Business Development – Oman
alex@1765gemini.com
Royston D’Silva
Regional Sales Manager
royston@1765gemini.com
Naveen V Narayanan
Regional Sales Manager
naveen@1765gemini.com
Tinku Davis
Regional Sales Manager
davis@1765gemini.com
Junelle Divina 
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
junelle@1765gemini.com

Retail Division

Clive Piper 
Sales & Marketing Director (Retail)
clive@1765gemini.com
Shelley Speirs
Head of Bar Division
shelley@1765gemini.com

Bar Division

Shelley Speirs 
Head of Bar Division
shelley@1765gemini.com

Corporate Office

Sandra Andrews
Executive Assistant to MD
sandra@1765gemini.com
Judith Estardo 
Office Coordinator
judith@1765gemini.com
Leziel Sangalang
Secretary
leziel@1765gemini.com

For Account/Payment Enquiries 
accounts@1765gemini.com

For Marketing Enquiries 
marketing@1765gemini.com

 

1765 Gemini Office & Showroom

iRise Tower 28th Floor
Office 28C 1/2

Dubai, UAE

T (+971) 04 554 3003

THE SHOWROOM